TRENDY NAILS WITH “MINNIE COUTURE” BY O.P.I.

Welcome back followers!
Today I’m going to tell you something about me…

When I was a child I used to read Topolino,  a famous italian comic book series featuring Walt Disney characters. Many years has passed but the adventures of Mickey Mouse and his friends are still in my heart and in my mind. I even remember some of my favourite stories which I read many times!

Minnie Mouse O.P.I.
I’ve been suddenly brought back to my childhood memories by the new O.P.I.’s collection Minnie Couture…I think Minnie Mouse is a cute and lovely Disney character and these nail polishes are the same in five shades inspired by  Minnie’s clothes.

O.P.I. Minnie Couture Collection

From left to right:

  • Minnie Style
  • Chic From Ears To Tail
  • Innie Minnie Mighty Bow
  • A Definite Moust-Have
  • Magazine Cover Mouse

O.P.I. asked some bloggers to invent a nail art totally inspired by Minnie with the shades of this collection and now you can check them all at the page “Minnie’s Closet” on the website of O.P.I. They’re all very original ideas that you can copy on your nails. Which of them do you prefer most? I think that the following ones are really stunning!

Minnie Couture nail art idea 1 Minnie Couture nail art idea 2 Minnie Couture nail art idea 3

All this writing about Minnie Mouse makes me want to take my old Disney comics and read some funny stories… I’m lying in my sofa, see you next week!

Laura Carolina

Un pensiero su “TRENDY NAILS WITH “MINNIE COUTURE” BY O.P.I.

  1. Whether this is inside a search engine ranking or internally within Street Articles. – Students not just learn to create scripts but to direct them too.

Rispondi

