THE ART OF FASHION

Hi followers!
I can’t stop thinking about new projects I want to do, my head is full of ideas! This is the post n. 200 and it represent the beginning of a new column: The Art of Fashion – where fashion meets art.
Selected and luxury clothes/accessories to create an exclusive outfit: it’s like to go in a concept store where you can find clothes and pieces of art with music in the background. I believe that this is the expression of the real Andrea Beck.

Dramatic is the keyword of this total black outfit, introduced by the intro of Lady Gaga’s song Alejandro. I remember when she sang this song live during the Monster Ball tour and I was impressed by this intro. I love it and it’s perfect for my fashion idea, for a chic and fashionable woman in a dramatic situation.

The Art of Fashion
  • Wet look crop top in a sleeveless design with mesh panelling to both front and back by Topshop
  • Long tulle ball skirt by Martin Grant
  • Black Chelsea ankle booties by Yves Saint Laurent
  • Frith Sculpture Suzi by Paul Jenkins
Rispondi

