MY SUMMER OUTFIT ON fashionis.com

Hi, it’s hot and my desire to go on holiday gave me the inspiration to buy things these days: bikini, beach dresses and  flip flops! I’m thinking about my future holidays and it makes me happy in perfect style Enjoy!

fashionist

This year I had a look at sales on www.fashionis.com because there are a lot of items by Antonio Marras, one of my favorite designers, since he started working for Kenzo. This is the sales period, with discount up to 70%, it is really a good opportunity to have a nice bikini to show in the beach. Shopping is very simple. To begin you have to subscribe to the newsletter, then you can proceed with free navigation on different sections in the site. If you buy an item you don’t want anymore, you can return it in 10 days and in 2 weeks you will receive a refund. There is an extensive FAQ section and for support all information are available in Italian, English, French, and Russian language. It is very important that an online shopping ensures reliability and safety. swimwearbikiniflip flop I buyed a lot of things and I saved a lot of money! I can’t wait to leave the city and to show off my tanned body… in perfect holiday style!  😉 Have a good shopping! Miki

Rispondi

