THE NEW ERA

Hi followers! What’s up?
First of all, I want to thank you all the people that follow me and my team, everybody that likes or comments a post on Andrea Beck until now. You make me happy and very grateful. You give me the motivation to go on with this important project!

One month ago, I needed to stop blogging in order to organize myself and think about the future of Andrea Beck. My blog is really important for me and I want to do my best on it; I’m a perfectionist, I spent a lot of time on thinking about my new posts.

The team of Andrea Beck wants to be original and unique, to be different from anyone else. My ultimate aim is to be instinctive: communicate our feelings through the passion in fashionbeautyshopping and more.

andrea beck team new era

I’m very happy to collaborate with brilliant women like Laura Carolina (Beauty column) and Michela (Shopping column) and I hope that this cooperation will go on for a long time!
New outfits ideas, new fashion selections and a new column is coming from me: Talent. I will promote emerging brands and designers from all over the World and I’m so excited! This is a great news on Andrea Beck and I know you will love it!!!

Are you ready to live a new blog experience? Follow us!

See you tomorrow with my personal project ‘Impressive Instants’!
Andrea Beck

Rispondi

