Fashion Food: Be italian

Hi followers, what’s up? Today I need your help!
I have taken part to a cooking contest and now I need your ‘Likes’ to win!

My sister and I have prepared a typical italian course mixing tradition and modern cooking, in order to give it a contemporary style.
Cappellacci Tricolore is a celebration of our beautiful Italy: we made pasta with spinach to give to cappellacci a green colour and we have stuffed them with burrata, a fresh italian cheese made from mozzarella anche cream. Finally, we serve this course with a red turnip and Parmigiano Reggiano sauce.
Do you like it? Click on the image and vote for me with your ‘Like’, please!!! 😀

I rely on you.
Andrea Beck

Cappellacci Tricolore

Rispondi

