Coloured shopping therapy with Moschino

Hi followers!
Colour Therapy is written on the homepage of http://www.moschinoboutique.com so I suggest you this online boutique to choose a colorful outfit!

homepage moschino

I start with shoes: yellow is my color guide! I choose what I want to buy and I’m surprised when I see that they also suggest a pair of pants and a shirt to match with; it’s perfect because I can complete my vitaminic style in a few clicks!

yellow shoes moschino

coloured dress moschino

Purchases are fast: I fill my data, proceed with the purchase, choose the time of delivery (standard or express), choose the method of payment (credit card, cash or PayPal) and the game is done.

Shipping is by UPS and the transaction is guaranteed by Trustwave logo, but unfortunately the shipping is not free and the order cannot contain more than 5 items, the site is really full of objects! I think five articles ares a limited number and a bit expensive.

Now I have some beautiful fluo shoes, so I welcome spring with the right foot!

Good shopping to all!

Miki

Un pensiero su “Coloured shopping therapy with Moschino

  1. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in
    our community. Your web site provided us with
    valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

Rispondi

