70s revival shopping on Yoox

Hi followers,
the 70s atmosphere is my favorite: I’m feeling hippie inside, I like ‘peace and love’ symbols, platform shoes, straw bags, gypsy skirts, ribbons in my hair …
Today I’m looking for inspirations on one of my favorite sites http://www.yoox.com/uk  and I discovered there is a new section dedicated to seventies!
70s revival yoox homepage

I like Yoox because everyone can buy on it. There are cheap and expensive clothes and what I can buy from Italy, it’s the same for someone that makes an order from the other side of the world.
Do shopping here is very simple: I have to fill my data, register and choose the delivery time and, if I want, I can receive the goods tomorrow paying a little more, or I can accept a standard shipping that it’s free.
I can pay by Visa, MasterCard, American Express and JCB credit cards and ATMs rechargeable Maestro and Visa Electron, I can also choose to pay by PayPal or cash on delivery (costs 4 Euros more).

The graphic is great, I can see several previews of clothes and I don’t need to go next to see the available sizes and colors. The prices are clear and discounts are reported. I can also choose different search methods: object’s type, stylist, trends, new arrivals, special editions…

70s dress revival 70s cardigan revival

I am undecided on what to buy… I would anticipate the spring, but there are some really beautiful cardigans! While I’m reflecting on it, I can also try to go in other categories, maybe I can renovate my wardrobe!

Have a good shopping!
Miki

Rispondi

