Beck to black

Sometimes I get into the dark,
but I’m not afraid because I know,
at the end I’ll find the light,
and I’ll wait you there,
until the end of time,
wearing my black leather bandeau top by Vionnet,
a black paneled satin and tulle maxi skirt by Temperley London,
and my favourite black leather stiletto shoes by Sergio Rossi.

In the dark
Vionnet bandeau top, $605 / Temperley London long tulle skirt / Sergio Rossi black patent leather pumps
______________________________________________________________
Today I can’t share any songs by Soundcloud, I don’t know why… so I share the video of the song I chose. It’s a song by Jojo, called In the Dark.
2 pensieri su “Beck to black

  1. I rarely create remarks, however i did a few searching and wound up
    here Beck to black | Andrea Beck. And I do have a few questions for you if you don’t mind. Could it be only me or does it give the impression like a few of the responses look like they are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you make a list of the complete urls of all your social
    pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. Hi,
    thank you for your comment!

    Yes, you can follow me on:

    Facebook page: Andrea Beck, Fashion, Make Up,Shopping
    http://it-it.facebook.com/pages/Andrea-Beck-Fashion-Make-Up-Shopping/279334625414802?group_id=0

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/andreabeckme

    LinkedIn: http://it.linkedin.com/pub/andrea-melegari/28/25/1a2

    lol, I don’t know if I have understood correctly what you want to say with ‘they are left by brain dead visitors’ ?!?!?

    I’m waiting your ‘Like’ on Fb! 😉

Rispondi

