Andrea Beck Melegari – My Video Portrait

Days ago I was thinking about my video portrait: I have no video camera, so I have tried to find another way to make it.
I have selected some photos of me that my father has taken when I was a child, and I have tried to make a connection from photos and song lyrics to describe me.

I’m impressed about my attitude and how I was confident with the camera, because now I’m not. When I have seen these photos I have realized my father’s talent, in photography and painting, and I have understood I can be best.
I still have to show the best of me!

So this video is a celebration of talent and in the same time a description of who I (still) am.

xoxo
Andrea Beck (and for this time) Melegari

Rispondi

